Menu
Log in


Log in

FCN Board of DIrectors


Officers


Regional Directors

 

Eastern Region


Neil Hicks - Nova Scotia

nhicks@fcn.ca

(Membership Director)

2011 -

Biography


Cathy Morand - Nova Scotia

cmorand@fcn.ca

2019 - 

Biography 


 

Central Region


Rob Field - Ontario

rfield@fcn.ca

(Vice-President)

2019 -

Biography

Vacant

 

 

Prairie and Northern Region


Kevin Muir - Alberta

kmuir@fcn.ca

2023 -



Kim Torrance - Alberta

ktorrance@fcn.ca

2023 -

Biography

  

Western REGION


Judy E. Williams - British Columbia

Jwilliams@fcn.ca

(Government Affairs, Beaches - West)

1994 -

Biography


Kevin Gagel - British Columbia

kgagel@fcn.ca 

2022 -

Biography


Directors-At-Large



Devika Chawla - Ontario

dchawla@fcn.ca

2022 -

Biography


Greg Snow - Ontario

gsnow@fcn.ca

(President)

2006-2008, 2016 -

Biography


Karrie Field - Ontario

kfield@fcn.ca

2020-2022, 2023 -

Biography


Rainy Wolfe - Ontario

rwolfe@fcn.ca

2022 -

Biography



Shelley Clarke - New Brunswick

sclarke@fcn.ca

2022 -

Biography




Stephen Blair - Ontario

sblair@fcn.ca

(Treasurer)

2019 -

Biography


Kevin Brain - Ontario

kbrain@fcn.ca

(Secretary, Beaches -East)

2016 -

next: Contact

Facebook Link    MeWe link


Contact:

info@fcn.ca

416-410-NUDE (6833)

Toll Free Canada / USA only

1-888-512-NUDE (6833)


Copyright © 1997 - 2024, Federation of Canadian Naturists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software